Minggu, 28 Juli 2013

Download Album Asking Alexandria Stand up and Scream

Asking Alexandria - Stand Up And Scream (2009)

Tracklist :
1. Alerion
2. Final Episode (Lets Change The Channel)
3. A Candlelit Dinner With Inamorta
4. Nobody Don't Dance No More
5. Hey There's Mr. Brooks
6. Hiatus
7. If You Can's Ride Two Horses At Once, You Should Get Out Of The Circus
8. A Single Moment Of Sincerity
9. Not The American Average
10. I Used To Have A Best Friend (But Then He Gave Me A Std)
11. A Prophecy
12. I Was Once Possibly Maybe Perhaps A Cowboy King
13. When Everydays The Weekends
Download Disini  74,67 MB

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar